Bestuur


Clemens Reuvekamp

Clemens Reuvekamp

Voorzitter

Email adres: clemens@onkbromfietscross.nl

Antonio Reuvekamp

Antonio Reuvekamp

Vice voorzitter

Email adres: antonio@onkbromfietscross.nl

Luuc Arink

Luuc Arink

Penningmeester

Email adres: luuc@onkbromfietscross.nl

Harold Hogeboom

Harold Hogeboom

secretaris / Webmaster

Email adres: harold@onkbromfietscross.nl

Mark Lodeweges

Mark Lodeweges

Bestuurslid

Email: mark@onkbromfietscross.nl

Wouter Scholten

Wouter Scholten

Bestuurslid Meer uurcrossen

Email adres: wouter@onkbromfietscross.nl

Rick Waenink

Rick Waenink

Bestuurslid
Bennie Wolsink

Bennie Wolsink

Bestuurslid